Audio - Transfiguration Lutheran Church

TLC Site Search
Go to content

Main menu:

TLC Media
TLC MEDIA - AUDIO
 Worship Service Audio  

Complete worship service audio began January 29, 2017 with LIVE STREAMING of services and have continued since, including Wednesday Oasis and select funerals.


MARCH 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

FEBRUARY 2017


Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017


Friday, February 17, 2017


Wednesday Oasis, February 15, 2017




Wednesday Oasis, February 8, 2017


Monday, February 6, 2017


Sunday, February 5, 2017


Wednesday Oasis, February 1, 2017

_______________________________________________
JANUARY 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017
There is no 11am Worship Service.  At that time period the 60th Annual TLC meeting took place
and is a continuation of the 9:30 service below.



Archive and playback of TLC Audio of Sermons only.
 
As disciples of Jesus we GATHER in grace, GROW in faith, and GO forth to serve.
Back to content | Back to main menu