Staff - TLC Today

Sunday Worship 8:15, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.

 Quick Links 

Wednesday Oasis 6:15 p.m.
Go to content

Main menu:

About Us
Transfiguration Lutheran Church
STAFF
Rev. Dr. Ed Treat
Senior Pastor
FIRST DAY AT TLC
September 12, 2010
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE
Exodus 14:15
PH: 952-884-2364 Ext. 18
Rev. Arthur Murray
Associate Pastor
FIRST DAY AT TLC
August 4, 2014
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE
Psalm103
FUN FACT
I met my wife by playing my trumpet in the New York City subway. Or more accurately, I met someone in the subway who introduced me to someone else who introduced me to my wife. But the fun fact part is that if I wasn’t playing in the subway, I wouldn’t have met my wife.
PH: 952-884-2364 Ext. 13  Amurray@tlcmn.com
Renee Jefferson
AIM, Dir. of Education
FIRST DAY AT TLC
August 1998
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
The Luke version of the crucifixion
(where Jesus promises the thief paradise)
Luke 23:26-43
FUN FACT
I grew up on a farm but later lived in the most densely populated place on earth.
PH: 952-884-2364 Ext. 14   Rjefferson@tlcmn.com
Dr. Rob Reid
Director of Music
FIRST DAY AT TLC
August 19, 2002
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
The life of Paul. I love to think of the travel Paul did and all the people he met. Just live your life for God every day.
FUN FACT
Four summers running I toured Europe with college or civic choirs. 1996: Germany, Czech Republic, Austria. 1997: England. 1998: France. 1999: Italy.
PH: 952-884-2364 Ext. 19 Rreid@tlcmn.com
Ben Cherland
Youth & Family Minister
FIRST DAY AT TLC
July 18, 2016
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
Matthew 11:28-30 These are verses that speak to deep places in me. What they  mean has changed for me over time and I return to them regularly for comfort and  support.
FUN FACT
I love physical labor! I have farmed, built houses, moved friends and church  organs, sheared sheep, shoveled out whole parking lots full of snow and baled  hay.  If it’s hard, back-breaking labor, I love it.
PH: 952-884-2364  Ext. 12   BCherland@tlcmn.com
Michelle Reber
Church Administrator
FIRST DAY AT TLC
October 2016

PH: 952-884-2364 Ext. 15  Mreber@tlcmn.com
Sarah Lanier
Office Administrator
PH: 952-884-2364 Ext. 10  Slanier@tlcmn.com
Barb Wigstadt
Director, Early Learning Center
FIRST DAY AT TLC
September 1989
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
When Elijah met the prophets of Baal and showed them who was really God, and when Shad, Mesch and Abed walked through the fiery furnace and showed them who God really was. The story of the cross can bring me to tears when I think of all Jesus did for me, how awesome his love is and his total sacrifice.
ELC Phone: 952-884-7955  Bwigstadt@yahoo.com
Karen Daniels
Organist, Director of Brass & Flute Choirs
FIRST DAY AT TLC
1971
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
The story of Mary and Martha
PH: 952-884-2364
Carmen Englert
Organist/Accompanist
FIRST DAY AT TLC
1995
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
The story of Joseph
PH: 952-884-2364
Phetsamone Ekholm
Pianist

PH: 952-884-2364
Mary George
Vocalist, Choir Assistant
FIRST DAY AT TLC
20 years ago
FAVORITE BIBLE PASSAGE/STORY
Noah's Ark.
PH: 952-884-2364
office@tlcmn.com
952-884-2364
TLC Facebook
Back to content | Back to main menu